Me & Neverland

My First Post on WordPress

Hello All!

Wonder if everyone is sleeping now or doing your Black Friday’s shopping. 

You may be wondering what took me so long to write my first blog post ever since the launch of the new blog on 22 Nov 2016.

I had been thinking too much about how to write my first blog post, because I wanted very much to make a good impression. However, I guess we should just blog with our hearts right? 

Thank you to the readers who followed me from blogger to wordpress. 

Welcome the readers who may have chance upon my blog lately and many others who had started to follow me via Facebook, Twitter, Instagram or Email.

I will do my best to constantly enhance my blog interface and to consistently improve on my writing skills! 

So stay tune k!

Leave a Reply

