Family & Kids · Me & Neverland

Jamie is Botak Now~!!!

Hihi All 🙂

Took Jamie for her shave yesterday and now she is BOTAK~!!!

First we put her on a pretty yellow dress and then brought her to my usual salon at AMK. See see, Now u see the hair… now you don’t~!!!

Jamie was sleeping when we were shaving her hair.. kekeke… now we let her wear a cap even when at home 😛

At the first time, my hubby and I did our hair cut too ^^ Take a look at the new mummy look… hope it makes me look younger 😛

kekeke.. and hor, we eventually tugged Jamie with a pacifier when she turned cranky.. and I think she looks cute~!!! She even ‘threatened’ me with her fist when I wana take it out of her mouth 😛 So cute~!!!

Leave a Reply

